BEST SELLER! 2 Boxes Buy Now

Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 100+ reviews

100+ reviews
Summary:
85
10
4
0
0

1 review with no rating

View by source:
All
amazon (77)
Our Website (18)
facebook (5)
reviewer profile image
Kort [Hall of Fame][Top 10 Reviewer]
June 24, 2019
Amazon
I ordered these directly from the manufacturer. I have to say - I like 'em! I don't think these are going to replace the morning cup of joe for all of us caffeine addicts out there, but it is a fantastic choice for on-the-go energy. If for some reason you can't brew your morning coffee and are in a rush, but still want to get the cogs in the 'ol brain turning a churning, then Punch'd is an excellent alternative. I'm a fan or gummy supplements for vitamins and other uses, and Punch'd has won a place in my heart on the energy side of things. The are 10 re-sealable packages in the box, each one containing two servings (a total of 10 gummies). There is sugar, but only enough to bring out the fruity flavor in the gummies. There are five flavors, but I've had packages that only contain four. That isn't a big deal, I enjoy them all and the taste isn't strong enough that there is a huge deal, but you can definitely taste the difference say between a green and a red gummy. Or you can pop five in an enjoy the panoply of fruitiness. I appreciate the included organic ingredients and lack of HFCS. They even offer up a healthy dose of Vitamin C and a touch of Iron. I find myself grabbing a pack around 3PM when the afternoon slump hits and I need a little wake-up to finish out the day. These are also great before a workout - convenient and not weighing me down. I recommend giving them a try to see if you want to be Punch'd too. ~ Kort
reviewer profile image
Katelyn J
June 21, 2019
Amazon
I actually set a pack of these on my nightstand every night. When my alarm goes off.. I feel cranky.. I open the pack and as I’m scrolling through my phone .. trying to give myself a pep-talk to start the day.. halfway through the pack, I start to feel energized and ready to attack the day!
reviewer profile image
RoRo
June 20, 2019
Amazon
Love, love them. Great pick me up in the afternoon, great on the go.
reviewer profile image
Charlette
May 16, 2019
Our Website
Punchd gummies are so yummy and a great way to stay caffeinated on the go, and when you don’t want to drink coffee or tea. I love that they’re all natural too. 💚
reviewer profile image
Amazon Customer
May 08, 2019
Amazon
Good stuff Good flavors, like that you can take as little or as many as you want, no bad side effects.
reviewer profile image
Jason R.
Apr 16, 2019
Our Website
Took the Punch'd Challenge and it worked! I can almost see an ab now after I cut out my energy drinks and my diet cokes. Punch'd recommended I try them with more water everyday and I can say that it does really work. I haven't really changed much else in my diet but I've lost 8lbs in about a week and a half. I didn't believe it at first, but I can see it is true about all the stuff they say about those sugary and crazy weird drinks. I'm going to keep going and see what I can do by summer. Customer for life!
reviewer profile image
2099149750
Apr 01, 2019
Amazon
They taste delicious! Love Punch’d Energy! I keep it at my desk for a great little boost mid day and love using them before a work! Totally recommend this product!
reviewer profile image
Pammy X.
Apr 01, 2019
Amazon
It was ok Gummy vitamins are my lifehack. I fell in love with the EMERGEN-C energy caffeine gummies. I thought I would give these a try. They were quite a bit more bitter. I didn't find them as effective or tasty or as cost effective. They weren't horrible at all. There are just better options.
reviewer profile image
DJ Dayna
Mar 27, 2019
Our Website
I love these gummies!!! I am a DJ and constantly need a bit of refuel before my shows because I bounce around and dance. :) I'm so happy to have found a product that doesn't make me jittery and gives me that extra "punch" to go out and shine! I also use them to get through that "afternoon slump"! Such a great product. #Dancinggummies
reviewer profile image
Amazon Customer
Mar 23, 2019
Amazon
It works! Tastes good and does what is advertised.
reviewer profile image
chris mills
Mar 12, 2019
Amazon
tasty... jelly bean energy...
reviewer profile image
Brenda B
Mar 07, 2019
Our Website
Love these little gummies!! I'm not a coffee drinker so these work perfect. Enough for a pick me up without all the jitters. Would also like to add that customer service is awesome. Shipping is quick. I was taking a trip and was out. So I didn't have enough for my trip. They RUSH shipped them to me so I could take them on the trip... WHAT COMPANY WOULD DO THAT!! Love the small packages to where I can pack in my purse, or suitcase if traveling. I will be a repeat customer!! Put me on Auto Ship!! I'm so happy I found these on Amazon.
reviewer profile image
Danielle R Via
Mar 04, 2019
Amazon
Great for people sensitive to caffeine! I’m very sensitive to caffeine but for some reason these gummies give me the right about energy that I need with out feeling the jitters which normally I feel if I have coffee. That’s why I don’t drink coffee and eat these gummies. Love this product.
reviewer profile image
Stephanie
Feb 15, 2019
Amazon
I love coffee, but who says I can't have both?! It's fun to switch it up with this tasty pick-me-up! I look forward to getting my PUNCHD boxes in the mail. These gummies are convenient for my on-the-go lifestyle. If you're still wondering if you should give them a try, I say DO IT!
reviewer profile image
azi
Feb 06, 2019
Amazon
Nice balance Good size gummies with just the right amount of sweetness packed with the caffeine boost. It’s a nice pick me up in those afternoon hours at the office. I also like to have a few before a workout for that extra burst of energy.
reviewer profile image
rene
Feb 05, 2019
Amazon
Please bring back original bears! Love the punch'd gummies. My grandson prefers the original gummy bears. The new ones are to sticky and gummie. Would love to know if you'll be bringing back the original bears. We use these for ADHD and was so happy when we found the original bears. Now it's a struggle to get him to eat these new ones.
reviewer profile image
Myrtha Villarreal
Jan 12, 2019
Amazon
Love them!!! These are perfect pick me ups. You can take before your exercise or just in the afternoon for extra energy. Low in calories!
reviewer profile image
rcp90
Jan 07, 2019
Amazon
Just Okay, not horrible not great These might be gummies but they also taste like they were coated in chalk.
reviewer profile image
Michelle
Jan 02, 2019
Amazon
Love! Taste great and doesn't have a bunch of other supplements like other caffeine gummies I've seen.
reviewer profile image
Rebecca
Dec 07, 2018
Amazon
Yummy energy Delicious way to get energy
reviewer profile image
Tiffany Mittelman
Nov 09, 2018
Amazon
Not bad They’re ok. Still a little taste I don’t love but not terrible.
reviewer profile image
e
Nov 01, 2018
Amazon
Good Bad Taste I bought these for the caffeine. Sometimes I want some in the morning but don't feel like making my coffee smoothie. Being able to pop one of these is great. The "Serving Size" is four of these. That has 40 mg of caffeine. And there's sugar added. It's 1.25 grams of sugar per gummy. That's actually not enough for it to feel sweat and the taste is "bad" enough so, unless you are a caffeine addict, you won't be popping these like candy - which is great for me.
reviewer profile image
--KM
Oct 25, 2018
Amazon
Go, GO, GUMMIE! 4 pieces are = to 1/2 a cup of coffee. Sometimes coffee is too acidic for my stomach. Enter some very tasty gummies and you are set.
reviewer profile image
Cowboyspals
Oct 22, 2018
Amazon
Good option to both sweet fix and caffeine fix I enjoyed them, but I'm not sure I'd order them again. I have been off sugars for a while now, so it's not that. They just have this sharp, almost bitter twang to them that I find...odd. I imagine it's the green tea addition. It's also kind of weird to have a small packet be "2 servings", but hey, I get it. If you like not uber sweet, this is perfect. If you think it's a gummy bear, keep shopping.
reviewer profile image
Melinda Riedel
Oct 21, 2018
Amazon
Great Product Good for a pick me up when working long hours. Love these!
reviewer profile image
Sharon
Oct 19, 2018
Amazon
Yummy and Effective These do the trick and they taste pretty sick.
reviewer profile image
Eric Wolff
Oct 03, 2018
Facebook
Caffeine in gummi bears Just a few to the kids and watch them bounce off the walls
reviewer profile image
a bhat
Sep 23, 2018
Amazon
Mild but effective Mild aftertaste bitter. Delicious though.
reviewer profile image
Amazon Customer
Sep 10, 2018
Amazon
Great Product !!! These caffeine gummies are great !! Just what I've been looking for, something that does not upset my stomach like coffee does. Great product !!
reviewer profile image
Ashley
Aug 13, 2018
Amazon
Yummy Great tasting and gave me a boost!
reviewer profile image
Dennis Zografos
Aug 05, 2018
Amazon
great for low-dose caffeinators I love these because I am a low-dose occasional caffeinator and this makes it easy. They taste good. 10mg increments are great (and these are rather conducive to biting in half, so 5mg really practically speaking). I had bought a bunch of Awake bars on sale at a local store prior to finding these, I like those too (very tasty) but it's a rather substantial piece of candy vs this, messier to halve, and melts on-the-go in summer.
reviewer profile image
Leslie Yarger
Aug 02, 2018
Amazon
Four Stars I like the 4 pack
reviewer profile image
Food View
Jul 24, 2018
Amazon
For me, I didn't notice a difference Didnt really notice a difference
reviewer profile image
Dan L. Sloan
Jul 23, 2018
Amazon
Very good Great flavor, great boost
reviewer profile image
Aneida
Jul 01, 2018
Amazon
Energy on the go For a quick pick me up, these things are amazing.
reviewer profile image
Red Hat Lady
Jun 24, 2018
Amazon
Five Stars Love them!
reviewer profile image
Jonathan R.
Jun 19, 2018
Amazon
Little expensive Taste is interesting but once you start you get use to it. I do feel it working though. Wish price was cheaper.
reviewer profile image
Inez
Jun 08, 2018
Amazon
Great way to get a boost of energy when you’re ... Great way to get a boost of energy when you’re on the go. Keep a pack in my car and in my desk at work. The flavors are great!
reviewer profile image
Jennifer C
Jun 01, 2018
Amazon
Great for migraine sufferers who need quick, portable caffeine. I got these for my six year old, who gets migraines. If we can get caffeine in her as soon as she feels one coming on we can usually head it off, but hates all caffeinated drinks. I had some success with the Clif Blocks, but she has to eat the entire package to get 40mg of caffeine and those things are huge. She gets the same amount of caffeine from 4 of these gummies and it took her no time at all to eat them, compared to about 20 min to get down the entire pack of Cliff Blocks. She is really picky about flavor and didn't complain about these at all, so they must taste pretty good. I'll be keeping these on hand.
reviewer profile image
Kaylea Azealiix
May 25, 2018
Amazon
Tasted a little funny but helped keep me awake in class Tasted a little funny but helped keep me awake in class. I'm not sure if it was the caffeine or just eating candy in class but I will give it to the caffeine.
reviewer profile image
Byktor
May 23, 2018
Amazon
Five Stars packs a Punch !!
reviewer profile image
Angie H
May 23, 2018
Amazon
Five Stars Taste great!
reviewer profile image
TGS
May 06, 2018
Amazon
ADHD alternative My 4yr old is ADHD, instead of different medications Dr. suggested caffeine. We're originally doing MT Dew but he got tired of it. These are easy to give accurate dosage at approx 10mg a bear it works great.
reviewer profile image
deb
May 05, 2018
Amazon
Five Stars My college son uses them to study. Says it helps and has no after taste.
reviewer profile image
Beverly A.
Apr 29, 2018
Amazon
Five Stars I love these. It tastes like candy but It didn't work for me.
reviewer profile image
Travis Milner
Apr 28, 2018
Amazon
Surprised... It works, works well! I have not had these, bought them for the wife.. she seems to like them, say that they give her a great boost. Better than the coffee, and definitely better for her than the energy drinks. She is not crazy about the flavor, but they work for her😋
reviewer profile image
Dani
Apr 23, 2018
Amazon
Love These Love these! I eat them before I workout to give me an extra boost of energy.
reviewer profile image
Olivia Shute
Apr 20, 2018
Amazon
Great affects gross flavor Would have give 5 stars because they work really well. Didn’t take long for the affects to kick in. But the flavor is so disgusting. Awesome concept and I would buy again if they work on the flavors.
reviewer profile image
Amazon Customer
Apr 19, 2018
Amazon
Five Stars Good tasting, pretty clean ingredient list, can feel the caffeine jolt. I like.
reviewer profile image
Charles
Apr 18, 2018
Our Website
Awesome and innovative.
reviewer profile image
azzybazzy
Apr 18, 2018
Amazon
These gummies taste so good. I always need an energy boost around 3pm ... These gummies taste so good. I always need an energy boost around 3pm and I pop 4-5 of these gummies and get an instant energy without drinking coffee. I work with my hands and I often try to avoid coffee because it gives me the shakes. I never experience the shaky hands when i take the gummies. Definitely worth every penny.
reviewer profile image
Andres
Apr 13, 2018
Our Website
Amazing product and delivery! congratulations!
reviewer profile image
Don
Apr 12, 2018
Our Website
Bought a box of these and a few days later had a neighborhood BBQ. Mistakenly left them on my kitchen counter. Gone! Friends and family loved them and we partied late. Got my own stash hidden now but I share as much as I can.
reviewer profile image
Patti
Apr 11, 2018
Amazon
decent definitely a smaller package than what I thought it was going to be. in the gummies you can really taste the caffeine but they are still good.
reviewer profile image
Allan Macabeo
Apr 04, 2018
Our Website
effective in natural way
reviewer profile image
Sara Villasenor
Apr 03, 2018
Our Website
These things WORK!! Became an absolute necessity in my life with my hectic schedule.. especially after feeling the negative affects of several years of consuming sodas & energy drinks. Needed something “better” & Punch’d doesn’t get ant better than better!! It’s the BEST!! Tried & true test was driving to and from the mountains on a 7 hour car ride.. every time I felt sleepy, I just opened up a bag and 8 tasty gummies woke me right up and took all the cloudiness away in an instant!
reviewer profile image
Gabby
Apr 01, 2018
Our Website
It's no contest! All Natural vs all the other garbage out there.
reviewer profile image
Gary Pinelli
Mar 28, 2018
Our Website
Your product delivers portable energy as and when needed. It's my go to for pre workout and boring meetings at work as my "keep awake" secret! I also find that it helps alleviate headaches if you catch them as they are forming. Just a couple of Punch'd Energy will stop it deae in it's track! Our extended family are big fans!
reviewer profile image
Foodie Girl
Mar 23, 2018
Our Website
Punch'd Energy Gummies help me with my headaches. I normally take Excedrin but I am pregnant now and the Doctors won't let me take Excedrin. I take Tylenol with Punch'd Energy in moderation and it helps the headaches. Coffee doesn't do the job either, maybe the Punch'd Gummies work better because they are chewed and dissolve in my mouth, which is closer to my headache than going all the way down through my stomach and my digestive system. These tasty little fruity caffeine bears work better on headaches and migraines than anything else I've tried.
reviewer profile image
Maria
Mar 23, 2018
Our Website
I don't care for RedBull. This product is better and doesn't have the bad taste.
reviewer profile image
Mark Warren
Mar 15, 2018
Our Website
Love the product!
reviewer profile image
Greg Pinelli
Mar 08, 2018
Facebook
Nothing better than a tasty gummie with a purpose. Did you just yawn? Gummie Gummie, All better. Waiting for a full can of chalky fluid to digest to get moving? Gummie Gummie, See Yup!! Eyes heavy in this meeting? Gummie Gummie, Like a Boss. Half way through a run? Gummie Gummie, Peow!! Gummie Gummie is so much quicker and tastier than Slurp Slurp. Chew your energy Mother Fathers!!!
reviewer profile image
Greg
Mar 07, 2018
Our Website
Nothing better than a tasty gummie with a purpose. Did you just yawn? Gummie Gummie, All better. Waiting for a full can of chalky fluid to digest to get moving? Gummie Gummie, See Yup!! Eyes heavy in this meeting? Gummie Gummie, Like a Boss. Half way through a run? Gummie Gummie, Peow!! Gummie Gummie is so much quicker and tastier than Slurp Slurp. Chew your energy Mother Fathers!!!
reviewer profile image
"leilacav"
Mar 06, 2018
Amazon
Quick burst of flavor and energy when you need it! Love these energy gummies! These re-sealable packs fit perfectly into a running belt, purse, or backpack. It's a nice/quick burst of flavor and energy on a run or hike. It's also convenient to be able to take a caffeine kick along with me in my purse, wherever I go. And in case I can't get a cup of coffee at the moment, these are handy to give me a quick pick-me-up.....especially in an early afternoon meeting, after a big lunch.
reviewer profile image
Erika Jacobsen Nigh
Mar 04, 2018
Facebook
Love the all natural energy snack... so convenient too!
reviewer profile image
Kendra
Mar 04, 2018
Our Website
Taste great and really really work.
reviewer profile image
Jasmine C.
Mar 03, 2018
Our Website
This is the future! When I first heard about these super gummies that's exactly what I thought. These gummies are a super powerful functional fruit snack that I can take with me where ever I go. Wow. That's all I can say, I'm so glad these were invented.
reviewer profile image
George Pinetain
Mar 03, 2018
Our Website
Punch'd gummies are my prime go to for pre workout. All day in a closed office is stressful and often tedious. I hit the gym late PM and all they have left is burnt coffee for a pick me up. Punch'd is my lifesaver and gets me up and primed for my workout!
reviewer profile image
Tara Blaising
Feb 28, 2018
Facebook
Love them!! Perfect for traveling! And what I love most is that they’re all natural. 👏🏻👏🏻♥️
reviewer profile image
Aleksandar
Feb 28, 2018
Amazon
Improved taste compared to previous version I really like the new taste, it is not bitter like the old version of this product. It is very convenient to carry around, especially when working out or running. The new presentation is also nicer.
reviewer profile image
Dew
Feb 25, 2018
Amazon
Works as intended, a bit too pricey though. It does exactly as it says, and it's easy to choose how much caffeine you want. The suggested servers per package should read as 1 serving per package. 1 cup of coffee is 1 serving, so why does Punch'd suggest they offer 2? It works, the taste is what you'd expect for chewing on fruit flavor and caffeine, sweet and bitter. Wasn't horrible to me, but some users find it distasteful. I think it's a good product, but the price tag has me right back to homemade coffee. Good product, but unless you have disposable income it's awfully hefty.
reviewer profile image
Amazon Customer
Jan 25, 2018
Amazon
Five Stars I liked them so much that I just ordered some more All the flavors were very good
reviewer profile image
ryan b.
Jan 24, 2018
Amazon
tastes good and works. they might work for you they might not...but I do recommend them. but they do have good flavor and it did keep me awake when I have taken them.
reviewer profile image
Sharon Bean
Jan 24, 2018
Amazon
Gets me through a match!! I’m an avid tennis player and these gummies are just what I need to get me through a long match! Love this product!!
reviewer profile image
Hanna
Jan 22, 2018
Amazon
Yum!! I had to quit coffee and sodas.. my biggest vices!! Was literally dying with no caffeine & I Hate Sugary energy drinks! Solution? punch’d Energy gummies!! The taste is amazing, the energy is LEGIT! So soooo glad I found these things!! I order 2 boxes every month & it’s the perfect pick me up to have with me while I’m working, picking up the kids, yoga session at night.. anytime! Anywhere! :)
reviewer profile image
BH
Jan 22, 2018
Amazon
Great for dealing with Jet Lag. I tried these on a recent business trip from London to San Francisco and these helped me absolutely smash travel fatigue. They helped me to power through and gave my body the energy to adjust to the new time zone. On previous trips adrenaline normally sees you through day 1 but day 2 or 3 are a real struggle. Not this time. I just popped a couple of gummies and it gave me the energy to push through. Added bonus for me is that they taste great too. Unfortunately I can’t get them in the UK yet but will definitely stock up next time I’m over in California.
reviewer profile image
Amazon Customer
Jan 22, 2018
Amazon
Revolutionizing the Energy Game! After trying Punch’d Energy I can honestly say that this product has revolutionized the energy supplement industry for the better. As a former high school athlete, I would often chug a Red Bull, unbeknownst of the harsh chemicals & additives, prior to Gametime. Now, Punch’d energy has opened my eyes to the pure and clean energy that my body requires, without the impending doom of a crash or the jitters. Upon opening the package, I was able to clearly obtain the dosage information as well as simple nutrition facts in big, bold print (nothing to hide here, I like that). I’m a habitual coffee drinker, so I knew I would need all eight gummies (8 per pkg) to start. If you aren’t like me and function just fine with a little caffeine, I would suggest half the quantity & simply seal the package back up for next time (just one of the very convenient qualities of Punch’d). The flavor profile of Punch’d Gummies is so tasty that you may just forget how healthy these energy supplement really are. Muscle heads & gym rats alike, listen up! Unlike pre-workout, there is no pre-mixing or down time. Punch’d is clean & hassle free to be consumed upon arriving at your event or activity of choice. Here’s a user tip: GET MOVING! Punch’d energy works best when you are active. The more you move the better the energy absorbs into your system. Punch’d Energy gives me the edge I need to move and keep moving throughout any workout, study session, or even a hangover from a big night out. The benefits are FAR superior to any other alternative on the Market, and the best part is Punch’d is Macronutrient Friendly, low carb, and won’t bust your calorie count. Simply put, you have to try Punch’d. Once you do, I guarantee you won’t need anything else in your Energy regiment.
reviewer profile image
Anthony Bartolotto
Jan 16, 2018
Amazon
Great help against fatigue Over the past few months I have been dealing with fatigue from chemo and these gummies have helped give me the quick lift I need on a daily basis. They are great as they dissolve quickly and don’t have a bitter taste.
reviewer profile image
mommaflash
Jan 06, 2018
Amazon
Love the Peach Punch’d Gummies! Love the Peach one!! That’s my favorite Punch’d Gummie. I have an hour drive each way to work everyday and these keep me up and focused on the road, even when there’s traffic. Highly recommend these natural energy gummies.
reviewer profile image
jacqueline
Dec 15, 2017
Amazon
They taste good, plus I did feel instant energy My hairdresser introduced me to these gummies as I kept yawning while he styled my hair. They taste good , plus I did feel instant energy, I bought them for Christms stocking stuffers and myself.
reviewer profile image
Joel Roumain
Dec 02, 2017
Amazon
Five Stars I absolutely love them! Cant live without it.
reviewer profile image
Seth
Nov 15, 2017
Amazon
Love it! BAM! Energy on the go! Tired of stopping for coffee on long drives, I just keep these in my car to have a tasty treat and energy PUNCH at the same time!!!! Love it!
reviewer profile image
Leah
Nov 14, 2017
Amazon
These gummies are perfect; taste delicious These gummies are perfect; taste delicious, has the ideal amount of caffeine, and hardly any calories. Love having these on hand for an afternoon “Pick me up”!
reviewer profile image
Michael Martin
Nov 10, 2017
Amazon
Super great I give these gummies a 10/10. The new look and taste is great and it’s just like eating healthy candy. The zip lock packaging is great for when I’m on the go and I need a quick boost of energy. I’ve found it way easier than brewing coffee and then having to get the bitter taste out of my mouth with a mint. I seriously recommend this for people who have busy lifestyles and need some energy!!
reviewer profile image
mike.aggie
Nov 09, 2017
Amazon
So much better than coffee Tasty, portable, give you the same energy boost as coffee does... what else can you possibly ask for? Oh right... they are cute as well...
reviewer profile image
Michael K Allen
Nov 05, 2017
Amazon
Great tasting, and just enough caffeine to wake you ... Trip to New Orleans, these were a lifesaver! Great tasting, and just enough caffeine to wake you up and re-focus.
reviewer profile image
Miguel
Nov 03, 2017
Amazon
Great tasting energy boost!!! I love these gummies! They are a great natural on the go caffeine source. Their new packaging is awesome because you can seal the bag as needed. I would love to find a coffee flavor gummy 😃 since I do like coffee, just not as convenient as these!
reviewer profile image
Amazon Customer
Nov 02, 2017
Amazon
Naturally affective, love it! Great product for those long drives to the lake house and mid day pick me up!
reviewer profile image
AcuTrainer
Oct 24, 2017
Amazon
The BEST Gummies ever! I absolutely love Punch'd Gummies! Besides tasting delicious, they're sooo convenient when I need a kick! I love them before a workout or a powerful hill-climb bike ride. They are amazing!!
reviewer profile image
Amazon Customer
Oct 22, 2017
Amazon
Great concept, Great Product, Overall WIN for caffinators! HUGE RAVE - as someone who caffeinates daily, I turn to these gummies for sustained energy that gets me through it all. Instead of buying a sugary energy drink or coffee these have been my go to since the first batch. The first batch was good but this second version is GREAT - more flavorful, has a great resealable bag, and packs a solid punch to provide the energy I look for. Also, I love knowing what I am consuming and you know exactly what you are getting with these - purely quality ingredients. HIGHLY recommend this product.
reviewer profile image
Buys Stuff
Oct 21, 2017
Amazon
Perfect! Don't leave home without them! Perfect! Don't leave home without them! Update: I signed up for a monthly order of 5 boxes. Gotta have 'em! Taste: great. Texture: perfect. Effectiveness: nailed it! Packaging: well thought out. Performance: one hundred percent. We buy them by the case, give them out like candy. Keep a box in my car, in my workout bag, and at the office for those 2 PM blahs. Better for you and more effective than a cuppa coffee. Not only that, but it's the dream child of a young, sparkling company, homegrown and local. Their product is matched only by their passion. We're proud to support them with our business
reviewer profile image
CHEN HAIQIN
Oct 20, 2017
Amazon
I have to say it's the best energy gummies I ever have I have to say it's the best energy gummies I ever have. Taste great and I am not even a fan for coffee taste. Help me out to stand three nights in a row for completing a paper before deadline.
reviewer profile image
Brian H.
Oct 20, 2017
Amazon
Caffeine GUMMIES for focus and energy I love the coffee experience for the caffeine and the flavor! But there are times when it's only about the caffeine; and having a portable and convenient source for it - one that is CLEAN and NATURAL - is totally awesome. Thx Punch'd!
reviewer profile image
Nicholas Krivoruchko
Oct 19, 2017
Amazon
Awesome natural energy caffeine gummies Punch’d caffeine gummies are not only delicious, but they’re natural and keep me going when I need a little pick-up instead of coffee. Doesn't hurt that they taste great too.
reviewer profile image
Timothy Long
Oct 19, 2017
Amazon
Love these all natural gummies! Far better than any of the energy drinks, supplements, snacks, etc I've tried (I've tried many). I hit em in the morning, before a workout, or anytime I just need some gidde up. They pack a punch and taste great too!
reviewer profile image
omar samman
Oct 19, 2017
Amazon
Awake Keeps ya going.
reviewer profile image
Amazon Customer
Oct 19, 2017
Amazon
Much Improved Taste and Texture! The new Punch’d Energy 2.0 are fantastic! I had purchased many packs and even 5 pound bags of the first version. The 1.0 Version was innovative and brought me a quick energy pop that was more flavorful and effective than the existing market Energy Drinks like Monster, Red Bull etc and definitely a much better flavor and more effective than 5 Hour. However, the new Punch’d Gummies are leaps beyond what now seems to be the Punch’d brand's 1.0 prototypes. It is like taking a rudimentary wood carved car from one’s father’s workshop and replacing it with a brand new Bugatti. Taste, texture and effectiveness hit the mark and in most usage, exceed it. The new Peach and Passion Fruit flavors are a vast improvement for the replaced Lemon and Grapefruit. The resealable pack is extremely helpful for allowing periodic pops from the same pack without losing them or having them fall out in your pocket or bag. I have already purchased 15 Double Box orders from Amazon and sent to friends and purchased another 4 cases (96 Boxes or 1152 Packs) for my work and sharing with friends and family. They go fast and I am glad they offer discounts here as well as bulk discounts for the cases by contacting the company. We take them to the Gym, Hiking, Walking, City Shopping, Long Meetings, Late night slide deck creation, Fun Nights Out and anytime we need a little tasty boost of power.
reviewer profile image
Eric J Boyce
Oct 15, 2017
Amazon
Great product Super convenient and effective way to get your caffeine boost.
reviewer profile image
Culinologist
Oct 07, 2017
Amazon
Great for long runs! I supported the kickstarter campaign for Punch'd energy and as a result was able to get some when they first came out. I loved them! They make a HUGE difference on my long runs- the caffeine kicks in and helps me run the whole time (no stopping!) . I went ahead and bought more so I will always have them for my running and swim workouts. They taste great too-- most caffeinated products are REALLY bitter-- these have a hint of bitterness (so you know the caffeine is in there) but it disappears pretty quickly so even on a long run there is no lingering aftertaste. I like this product, great job!
reviewer profile image
Ali Krebs
Oct 03, 2017
Amazon
These things are 💣!!! Punch'd Energy 1.0 were good...but version 2.0 is bomb!!💣 Flavor is great and the caffeine kick is awesome! I can finally replace my chemical crap energy drinks with something good for you! Love it, thank you!
reviewer profile image
George F StAmant
Oct 03, 2017
Amazon
0 were good, the new improved version blows them away Wow, I thought the Punch'd version 1.0 were good, the new improved version blows them away. Great new taste and flavors. Love them as do most of my employees. I handed some out in a sales meeting and created ten new customers. Now we buy them by the box for the office! Great pick me up before a big presentation or workout. Can't recommend them enough. I'd give 9 stars if I could!
reviewer profile image
Matt S.
Sep 28, 2017
Amazon
Amazing and Smart Product - High Quality and Yummy!! This product WORKS! Imagine just a light pick me up that you can manage by the number of perfectly tasting gummie bears. Access to measured caffeine without the need to have stand in line at Starbucks and have them misspell your name and make you wait 15 min for a drink that is overpriced and 'meh' at best for flavor. These CRUSH that 2pm lull time where you just need to power through the rest of the day but need some help. Now compare it to coffee: Coffee - $$$ stand in line carry a cup around and end the experience with coffee breath yum...dont save it for later. Your choice is now and in small medium or large. Gummies - less than $3 bucks a pack and you decide when and where. Store them in their pouch that fits in your pocket, or gym bag, or purse, or back pack, or briefcase...you get the point. No mess; all the benefit of a boost, really tasty, low calorie, NO HASSLE, and no bad breath!! I LOVE these things. Tried the 12-pack...burned through them and came back for a 48 pack. I think Im going to need a subscription. And a breakup letter to Starbucks...
reviewer profile image
Robert Albrecht
Sep 05, 2017
Facebook
The "OG" gummy bears are great - been able to cut down drastically on energy drinks and other caffeine products due to these little bears. Not going to lie, was skeptical at first but they are working well �

Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 100+ reviews